TOTAL TYRES & EXHAUST LTD UNIT 1 LODGE FARM, LODGE LANE, SOUTH HOLMWOOD, DORKING, RH5 4NY 01306 743111
Google reviews for TOTAL TYRES & EXHAUST LTD
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very helpful staff, and a good selection of tyres at competitive prices. Much better than KFit

Graham Bamber - May 2023

When I have ever needed tyres from Total Tyres they always deliver, an all in price online, and call me to arrange a fitting time.

John Shoesmith - April 2023

Brilliant service. I had been messed around by 'cowboys' (Kwikfit Dorking) and Total Tyres got me two new tyres in the same day and at a better price.

Rod Baker - November 2022

I have been here 2 or 3 times and each time the service has always been excellent. All staff are helpful and courteous and the last time they rang me in advance to suggest a suitable time to attend for a tyre change which would less delay. On line booking is easy.

David Brett - October 2022

Excellent first class service and local

Jean Hopper - July 2022

Great service did not have to wait that long.

Robert Gough - June 2022

Ordering and booking was easy on line. Appointment was within one working day. The proprietor also followed up with a call to confirm time of appointment. Prompt attention to the job - approx 30 mins only.

David Brett - August 2021

Always helpful and quick

Stephen Barker - March 2021

Excellent service did not have to wait.

Robert Gough - March 2021

Delivered what I wanted without quibble at the cheapest local price.

Peter Tindall - January 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around DORKING:

Dorking, Capel, Westhumble, Mickleham, Ockley, Westcott, Brockhall, Wotton, South Holmwood, Betchworth.Leigh, Buckland, North Holmwood, Mid-Holmwood, Beare Green, Newdigate