TOTAL TYRES & EXHAUST LTD UNIT 1 LODGE FARM, LODGE LANE, SOUTH HOLMWOOD, DORKING, RH5 4NY 01306 743111
Google reviews for TOTAL TYRES & EXHAUST LTD
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews - Page 1

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very helpful staff, and a good selection of tyres at competitive prices. Much better than KFit

Graham Bamber - May 2023

When I have ever needed tyres from Total Tyres they always deliver, an all in price online, and call me to arrange a fitting time.

John Shoesmith - April 2023

Brilliant service. I had been messed around by 'cowboys' (Kwikfit Dorking) and Total Tyres got me two new tyres in the same day and at a better price.

Rod Baker - November 2022

I have been here 2 or 3 times and each time the service has always been excellent. All staff are helpful and courteous and the last time they rang me in advance to suggest a suitable time to attend for a tyre change which would less delay. On line booking is easy.

David Brett - October 2022

Excellent first class service and local

Jean Hopper - July 2022

Great service did not have to wait that long.

Robert Gough - June 2022

Ordering and booking was easy on line. Appointment was within one working day. The proprietor also followed up with a call to confirm time of appointment. Prompt attention to the job - approx 30 mins only.

David Brett - August 2021

Always helpful and quick

Stephen Barker - March 2021

Excellent service did not have to wait.

Robert Gough - March 2021

Delivered what I wanted without quibble at the cheapest local price.

Peter Tindall - January 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration